One lovely blog award

Erstmal ein großes Dankeschön an LiviaThank you so much for nominating me! It’s my first award and very exciting!

Wie ich gelesen habe, gehört jetzt einiges dazu, um den Award anzunehmen, d.h. ein Dankeschön an die Nominiererin auszusprechen – mache ich mehr als gerne!

Livia, I always enjoy visiting your blog and I’m honoured to get your award – thank you so much! It’s wonderful to share things we love and to learn how we can be better in that we love. 

Next: Sieben Geheimnisse von sich preiszugeben.  Revealing 7 secrets…that’s quite hard, let me think …

1. I can’t sleep during the day (I would be totally confused after awakening)
2. One time I slept while standing straight in the bus at four o’clock in the morning (Rio de Janeiro) – looong time ago
3. I can be very stubborn (I am not sure if this is really a secret)
4. I love every kind of pasta!
5. Dogs are my favorite pets (what a pity that I don’t have one yet)
6. I love so many things that sometimes it can be hard to make a decision
7. I’m shy and extrovert at the same time (it’s getting better)

 Last: 15 Blogs nominieren

I’m so sorry, but I want to nominate everyone! So, when you read this post: YOU are One Lovely Blog! There are so many wonderful blogs with lots of inspiration, emotions and passion! Thank you all for showing your own way to see the life.

… zum Liebsten Blog Award

 

Über anette

photo artist & dreamer

12 Kommentare

  1. 15 Blogs nominieren… früher sagte man dazu noch Kettenbrief ;)
    Deswegen halte ich von diesen Awards auch rein gar nichts, da sie keinerlei Wert haben.

    • Stimme ich dir zu, ich mag Kettenbriefe auch nicht und sie ähneln den Awards sehr. Über Livia’s one lovely blog award habe ich mich trotzdem sehr gefreut! Es ist doch wunderbar zu hören, dass der Blog gefällt und inspiriert. Eine nette Geste, auch wenn ich eine von 15 bin ;-) Über jede Rückmeldung kann ich nur „Danke!“ sagen.

      • Natürlich darf man sich drüber freuen :)
        Persönlich bin ich mir nur nicht sicher, ob es nicht nur einfach eine Nominierung ist, damit man sein Soll erfüllt. Wenn du erstmal fünf-/sechsmal solche Nomis bekommen hast, denkst du bestimmt auch anders ;)

  2. Congratulations Anette and I loved reading about your 7 things! Sharon

  3. Ist ja umwerfend – herzlichen Glückwunsch, Anette, du hast den Award verdient!

  4. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award, danke! « annenieannenou film

Kommentar verfassen

